Skip to content High contrast mode

Belgium

Conservatoire royal de Bruxelles: http://www.conservatoire.be/; Salvatore Gioveni, salvatore.gioveni@conservatoire.be ; Application period academic year: Feb 15, 2020 — Mar 24, 2020

AP University College - Royal Conservatoire Antwerp: https://www.ap.be/royal-conservatoire-antwerp/1135 ; Charlotte Saelemakers charlotte.saelemakers@ap.be ;  Applications from January 1 to May 1 2020

ARTS² - Academy of Arts, Mons: erasmus@artsaucarre.be; Application period academic year: Jan 10, 2020 — May 15, 2020, Fall semester and Spring semester: Feb 15 2020 — May 15, 2020



Bulgaria

National Academy Of Music " Pancho Vladigerov", Sofia, Petya Kissimova sagitta@nma.bg ; Academic year: Jan 10 - Mar 24 2020, Fall and Spring semesters: Feb 15 - Mar 24,2020

Academy Of Music, Dance And Fine Arts "Asen Diamandiev", Plovdiv, Elka Nedeva irc@artacademyplovdiv.com; Academic year: Jan 10 - Mar 24 2020, Fall and Spring semesters: Feb 15 - Mar 24,2020


Czech Republic

Music and Dance Faculty, Academy of Performing Arts in Prague: https://www.amu.cz/en/ ; Anna Poppova, anna.poppova@hamu.cz; Application period academic year: Jan 1, 2020 — March 31, 2020


Denmark

Royal Academy of Music Aarhus/Aalborg: https://www.musikkons.dk/index.php?id=13 ; Line Berg line@musikkons.dk  Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2020 — Mar 5, 2020

The Royal Danish Academy of Music, Copenhagen: https://english.dkdm.dk/ ; Nynne Gianni international@dkdm.dk ; Application period academic year: Jan 6, 2020 — Mar 1, 2020

Syddansk Musikkonservatorium (SDMK) - Danish National Academy of Music, Odense/Esbjerg: https://www.sdmk.dk/en.html ; Jesper Asp, asp@sdmk.dk ; Application period academic year: Jan 1, 2020 — Mar 1, 2020

Rhythmic Music Conservatory, Copenhagen: https://rmc.dk/en ; Morten Tandrup, mta@rmc.dk ; Application period academic year Jan 10, 2020 — Mar 1, 2020


Estonia

Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre: http://www.ema.edu.ee/en/ ; Mari Köhler, erasmus@ema.edu.ee ; Application period academic year, spring semester, fall semester: Feb 1, 2020 — Apr 30, 2020


Finland

Sibelius Academy, Helsinki: http://www.uniarts.fi/en/siba ; Aino Jalkanen, aino.jalkanen@uniarts.fi ; Application period academic year, fall semester, spring semester: Jan 10, 2020 — Feb 28, 2020

Novia University of Applied Sciences, Jakobstad (Vaasa): https://www.novia.fi/novia-uas/ ; Camilla Pundars, camilla.pundars-mitts@novia.fi ; Application period fall semester: Jan 1, 2020 — Mar 1, 2020, spring semester: Aug 1, 2020 — Nov 1, 2020

Metropolia University of Applied Sciences, Helsinki: http://www.metropolia.fi/en/ ; Tia Maria Sjoblom, tia-maria.sjoblom@metropolia.fi ; Application period academic year and fall semester: Feb 1 — Apr 1, 2020, Spring semester: Sep 1— Oct 1 2020

Oulu University of Applied Sciences, Oulu": http://www.oamk.fi/en ; Outi Nissi, outi.nissi@oamk.fi ; Application period academic year: Dec 1, 2019 — May 15, 2020, Fall semester: Dec 1, 2019 — May 15, 2020, Spring semester: Aug 1, 2020 — Oct 31, 2020

Savonia University of Applied Sciences, Kuopio School of Music and Dance, Kuopio: http://portal.savonia.fi/amk/en/about-savonia/campuses/school-music-and-dance ; Mari Miettinen, mari.miettinen@savonia.fi ; Application period academic year, fall semester, spring semester: Jan 9, 2020 — Apr 30, 2020

Academy of Fine Arts, University of the Art, Helsinki, Ulla Tissari: ulla.tissari@uniarts.fi; Application period academic year: Jan 10 - March 24 2020, Spring and Fall semester: Feb 15 - March 24


France

CNSMD de Lyon: http://www.cnsmd-lyon.fr/en-2 ; Isabelle Replumaz, isabelle.replumaz@cnsmd-lyon.fr + Chiara Pellegrino, chiara.pellegrino@cnsmd-lyon.fr; Application period academic year, Fall semester and Spring semester: Jan 1, 2020 — May 1, 2020

Pôle Aliénor, Poitiers: http://www.polealienor.eu/ ; Claire Michon, c.michon@cesmd.fr ; Application period academic year , Fall semester and Spring Semester: Nov 15, 2019 — Apr 30, 2020

PSPBB, Paris: http://www.pspbb.fr/en/ ; Roser Graell, r.graell@pspbb.fr ; Application period academic year, Fall and Spring semesters: Feb 1 - April 1 2020

Conservatoire national supérieur de musique et de danse de Paris: http://www.conservatoiredeparis.fr/en/accueil/ ; Luca Dupont Spirio, ldupontspirio@cnsmdp.fr; Sara Belfiore SBelfiore.cnsmdp.fr; Application period academic year, fall semester, spring semester: Jan 15, 2020 — Mar 31, 2020

ESMD, école supérieure musique et danse, Lille: https://www.esmd.fr/?lang=fr ; Valerie Girbal, vgirbal@esmd.fr ; Application period academic year, fall semester, spring semester: Jan 1, 2020 — May 15, 2020

ESM Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, Dijon: http://www.esmbourgognefranchecomte.fr/en ; Viviana Amodeo, erasmus@esmbourgognefranchecomte.fr ; Application period academic year: Jan 1, 2020 — Apr 15, 2020, Fall semester: Jan 1, 2020 — Apr 15, 2020, Spring semester: Sep 1, 2020 — Oct 31, 2020

Le Pont Superieur, Rennes, Emilie Gardan egardan@lepontsuperieur.eu  Application period Academicy Year: Jan 1 - April 30 2020


Germany

Staatliche Hochschule für Musik Trossingen: http://www.mh-trossingen.de/english/home.html ; Birgit Hermle Marquart, hermle-marquart@mh-trossingen.de ; Application period academic year, fall semester, spring semester: Jan 1, 2020 — Mar 31, 2020

Universität der Künste Berlin: https://www.udk-berlin.de/en/home/ ; Regine Brosius, regine.brosius@intra.udk-berlin.de ; Application period academic year: Jan 1, 2020 — Apr 15, 2020, Fall semester: Jan 1, 2020 — Apr 15, 2020, Spring semester: Jan 1, 2020 — Apr 15, 2020 — Nov 15, 2020

Musikhochschule Lübeck: https://www.mh-luebeck.de/en/home/ ; Juergen R. Claußen, kanzler@mh-luebeck.de ; Application period academic year: Feb 15, 2020 — Jan 15, 2021 — Apr 1, 2020, Fall semester: Dec 15, 2019 — Apr 1, 2020, Spring semester:Oct 1, 2020 — Dec 1, 2020

Staatliche Hochschule für Musik und Darstellende Kunst Stuttgart: https://www.hmdk-stuttgart.de/en/home/ ; Hendrikje Mautner-Obst, hendrikje.mautner@hmdk-stuttgart.de; Application period academic year: Jan 8, 2020 — Mar 30, 2020 fall semester, spring semester: Feb 8, 2020 — Mar 30, 2020

Hochschule für Musik Carl Maria von Weber Dresden: https://www.hfmdd.de/ ; Judith Schinker, rektorat@hfmdd.de ; Application period academic year, fall semester, spring semester: Feb 1, 2020 — Mar 30, 2020. For the Spring semester you can also apply between Oct 1 and Nov 15 2020

Hochschule für Musik und Theater München: http://website.musikhochschule-muenchen.de/de/index.php ; Tatjana Gosau, tatjana.gosau@hmtm.de ; Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2020 — Mar 15, 2020

Hochschule für Musik und Theater, Hamburg: international@hfmt-hamburg.de ; Application period academic year and Fall Semester: Feb 1, 2020 —Apr 1, 2020,  Spring semester: Nov 1, 2020 — Dec  2020

Hochschule für Musik Karlsruhe, Karlsruhe:  international.office@hfm.eu ; Application period academic year and Fall semester: Jan 1, 2020 — March 31, 2020, Spring semester (2020!): Sep 1, 2019 — Nov 30 2019

Hochschule für Musik und Tanz Köln: heike.gecks@hfmt-koeln.de; Application period academic year, Fall semester and Spring semester: Feb 1, 2020 — Apr 15, 2020

Hochschule für Musik Freiburg: j.pfann@mh-freiburg.de; Application period academic year and Fall semester: Feb 1, 2020 — Apr 1, 2020, Spring semester: Oct 1, 2020 — Dec 1, 2020

Hochschule für Musik Würzburg: dirk.braeuer@hfm-wuerzburg.de; Application period academic year, Fall and Spring semester: Jan 15 - March 15 2020

Folkwang University of the Arts, Essen: boje-karaaslan@folkwang-uni.de; Application period academic year and Fall semester: Mar 15, 2020 — May 1, 2020, Spring semester: Sep 15, 2020 — Dec 1, 2020

Hochschule für Musik und Theater »Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy« Leipzig, Ly Tran: ly.tran@hmt-leipzig.de; Application period academic year, Fall and Spring semester: Feb 17 - Mar 31 2020

Hochschule für Musik Detmold, Vanessa Lange: vanessa.lange@hfm-detmold.de; Application period academic year: Jan 10 - March 24 2020, Spring  and Fall semester: Feb 15 - March 24

Hochschule für Musik Karlsruhe, Friederike Müller: international.office@hfm.eu ; Application period academic year and Fall Semester: Jan 1 - May 15 2020, Spring semester: Sept 1 - Nov 30



Hungary, 

Liszt Ferenc Academy of Music, Budapest: http://lfze.hu/home ; Ildikó Zátonyi-Eördögh, ildiko.zatonyi@lisztacademy.hu ; Application period academic year: Feb 10, 2020 — Mar 31, 2020, Fall semester: Feb 10, 2020 — March 31, 2020, Spring semester: Feb 10, 2020 — March 31, 2020


Iceland

Iceland Academy of the Arts, Reykjavik: http://www.lhi.is/en ; Alma Ragnarsdóttir, alma@lhi.is ; Application period academic year: Feb 15, 2020 — Apr 15, 2020


Ireland

Royal Irish Academy of Music: http://www.riam.ie/ ; Deborah Kelleher, sineadheyenga@riam.ie ; Application period academic year Fall and Spring Semester: Jan 15, 2020 — May 1, 2020

TU Dublin Conservatoire of Music and Dance (former DIT), Orla McDonagh orla.mcdonagh@dit.ie  Application period Academic Year: Jan 10, 2020 — Mar 24, 2020, Fall and Spring Semester: Feb 15, 2020 — Mar 24, 2020


Italy

Saint Louis Music Center Srl, Rome: http://www.saintlouiscollege.eu/ ; Marzia Bagli, marzia@slmc.it ; _Application period academic year and Fall semester: Jan 15, 2020 — May 1, 2020, Spring semester: Jan 15 - Nov 1 2020

Conservatorio di Musica "S. Giacomantonio", Cosenza: http://portale.conservatoriodicosenza.it/ ; Emanuele Cardi, erasmus@conservatoriodicosenza.it ; Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2020 — Sep 30, 2020, Fall semester: Jan 15, 2020 — May 1, 2020, Spring semester: Jan 15, 2020 — Nov 1, 2020

Conservatorio di Musica “L. Refice, Frosinone": http://www.conservatorio-frosinone.it/ ; Riccardo Santoboni erasmus@conservatorio-frosinone.it ; Application period academic year: Feb 1, 2020 — May 15, 2020, Fall semester: Feb 1, 2020 — May 15, 2020, Spring semester: Sep 1, 2020 — Oct 15, 2020

Conservatorio di Musica “A. Pedrollo, Vicenza":http://www.consvi.it/ ; Terrell Stone, terrell.stone@consvi.it ; Application period academic year and fall semester: Jan 15, 2020 — May 31, 2020, Spring semester: Jan 15 2020 — Nov 15, 2020

Conservatorio di Musica "N. Piccinni", Bari: http://www.consba.it/ ; Nicola Ventrella, erasmus@consba.it ; Application period  fall semester: Feb 3, 2020 — Jun 30, 2020, Spring semester Sep 01, 2020 — Nov 30, 2020, Academic year: Feb 3, 2020 - June 30 2020

Conservatorio di Musica "Tito Schipa", Lecce: erasmus@conservatoriolecce.it ; Application period academic year: Jan 31 2019 - Jan 14 2020

Conservatorio di Musica "Giuseppe Tartini", Trieste: international.office@conts.it; Application period academic year and fall semester: Feb 15, 2020 — Jul 15, 2020, Spring semester: Feb 15, 2020 — Oct 15, 2020

Conservatorio di Musica "A. Scontrino", Trapani, Consuelo Giglio erasmus@constp.it ; Application period academic year and Fall semester: Feb 15 - May 1 2020; application period Spring semester: Jul 15 - Nov 15 2020

Conservatorio di Musica "A. Boito", Parma, Riccardo Mascia: erasmus@conservatorio.pr.it ; Application period academic year: Jan 10 - March 24 2020, Spring and Fall semester: Feb 15 - March 24

Conservatorio di Musica "B. Marcello", Venezia, Igor Cognolato: international@conservatoriovenezia.net ; Application period academic year: Jan 10 - March 24 2020, Spring and Fall semester: Feb 15 - March 24

Conservatorio di Musica "A. Casella", L'Aquila, Roberta Lucrezi: erasmus@consaq.it; Application period academic year: Jan 10 - March 24 2020, Spring and Fall semester: Feb 15 - March 24


Latvia

Latvian Academy of Music, Riga: http://www.jvlma.lv/english/page/1013.html ; Vita Silina, vita.silina@jvlma.lv ; Application period Fall Semester: Feb 1, 2020 — May 15, 2020, Spring semester: Jan 1, 2019 — May 15, 2020


 Lithuania

Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre, Vilnius: https://lmta.lt/en/ ; Rima Rimsaite, rima.rimsaite@lmta.lt ; Application period academic year: Feb 1, 2020 — May 15, 2020


The Netherlands

Conservatorium van Amsterdam: https://www.conservatoriumvanamsterdam.nl/en/ ; Ruth Graaf-Fleet ruth.graf-fleet@ahk.nl; Application period academic year, Fall semester and Spring semester: Jan 29, 2020 — Mar 15, 2020

Prince Claus Conservatoire, Groningen: https://www.hanze.nl/eng/education/art/prince-claus-conservatoire ; Jan-Gerd Krueger, j.kruger@pl.hanze.nl ; Application period academic year: Sep 1, 2019 — Apr 1, 2020

Royal Conservatoire The Hague: https://www.koncon.nl/international/international-introduction; Elsa Ferreira, erasmus@koncon.nl ; Application period academic year and Fall semester: Jan 1, 2020 — Feb 29 2020

Codarts University of the Arts, Rotterdam: https://www.codarts.nl/en/ ; Asia Ross, jmross@codarts.nl ; Application period academic year: Jan 2, 2020 — Mar 31, 2020


Norway

Norwegian Academy of Music, Oslo: https://nmh.no/en/norwegian-academy-of-music ; Tone Jordhus, tone.jordhus@nmh.no ; Application period academic year, Fall and Spring Semester Dec 1, 2019 — Mar 1, 2020

University of Bergen, The Grieg Academy, Bergen: https://kmd.uib.no/en/studies/music ; Tale Vik, Tale.Vik@uib.no ; Application period academic year, Fall and Spring Sememster: Jan 1, 2020 — Mar 1, 2020

NTNU Department of Music, Trondheim: https://www.ntnu.edu/music ; Erik Hagtun, music@hf.ntnu.no ; Application period Fall and Spring Semesters: Jan 1, 2020 — Mar 1, 2020

UiT - The Arctic University of Norway, Tromsø: https://en.uit.no/startsida ; Michael Strobelt, michael.strobelt@uit.no ; Application period academic year: Feb 1, 2020 — Mar 15, 2020, Fall semester: Feb 1, 2020 — Mar 15, 2020, Spring semester: Feb 1, 2020 — Oct 1, 2020 

Faculty of Performing Arts, University of Stavanger: http://www.uis.no/faculties-departments-centres-and-museum/faculty-of-performing-arts/ ; Merete Frantzen, merete.b.frantzen@uis.no ; Application period academic year: Dec 1, 2019 — Apr 15, 2020, Fall semester: Dec 1, 2019 — Apr 15, 2020, Spring semester: Aug 1, 2019 — Nov 1 2020


Poland

Stanisław Moniuszko Academy of Music in Gdańsk, Katarzyna Gorzynska: k.gorzynska@amuz.gda.pl; Application period academic year and Fall Semester: Jan 10 - Apr 30,2020, Spring Semester: Jul 15 - Nov 15,2020


Portugal

ESMAE Porto: https://www.esmae.ipp.pt/ ; Bruno Pereira, brunopereira@esmae.ipp.pt ; Application period academic year and Fall Semester: Jan 10, 2020 — Apr 30, 2020  Spring Semester Jan 10 2020 - Dec 22 2020


Romania

National Academy of Music Gheorge Dima, Cluj Napoca, Oana Balan: oana.balan@amgd.ro; Application period academic year: Jan 10 - Mar 24,2020, Fall and Spring Semester Feb 15 - Mar 24 2020


Slovenia

University of Ljubljana Academy of Music: nina.podlipnik@ag.uni-lj.si; _Application period academic year: Jan 10, 2020 — Mar 31, 2020, Fall semester: Feb 15, 2020 — Mar 24, 2020 Spring Semester: Feb 15 - May 15 2020


Spain

Conservatorio Superior de Música "Eduardo Martínez Torner", Oviedo: http://www.consmupa.es/index.php/our-institution ; Fernando Agüeria Cueva, international@consmupa.com ; Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2020 — May 1, 2020, Fall semester: Jan 15, 2020 — May 1, 2020, Spring semester: Dec 1, 2019 — Jan 15, 2020

Escola Superior de Música de Catalunya, Barcelona: http://www.esmuc.cat/eng ; Gemma Gascon, gemma.gascon@esmuc.cat ; Application period academic year, Fall and Spring semester: Jan 1, 2020 — Mar 20 2020

Conservatorio Superior de Mùsica de Vigo: http://csmvigo.com/internacional/ ; Jose Luis Fernandez, erasmus@csmvigo.com ; Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2020 — May 1, 2020, Fall semester: Jan 15, 2020 — May 1, 2020, Spring semester: Jan 15, 2020 — Dec 15, 2020

Conservatorio Superior de Mùsica de Castilla y Leòn Salamanca: http://www.coscyl.com/index.php/en ; Eduardo Contreras Rodriguez, erasmus@coscyl.com ; Application period academic year, Fall and Spring Semester: Mar 5, 2020 — Apr 30, 2020

Conservatorio Superior de Música "Joaquín Rodrigo" de Valencia: https://csmvalencia.es/ ; Francesc Gaya, erasmus@csmvalencia.es ; Application period academic year and Fall Semester: Jan 21, 2020 - May 1 2020; Application deadline Spring semester: Nov 1st 2020

Conservatorio Superior de Música de Navarra, Pamplona: http://csmn.educacion.navarra.es/web1/ ; Raquel Romero, csmn.erasmus@educacion.navarra.es ; Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2020 — Apr 30, 2020, Fall Semester: Dec 15, 2019— May 1, 2020, Spring semester: Dec 15, 2019 — Nov 1, 2020

Musikene. Higher school of Music of the Basque Country, San Sebastian: http://musikene.eus/en/musikene/fundacion-e-historia/ ; Begoña Alonso Savin, erasmus@musikene.eus ; _Application period academic year and Spring semester: Jan 29, 2019 — Mar 15, 2019, Fall semester: Jan 29, 2020 — Mar 15, 2020

Conservatorio Superior de Música "Manuel Castillo", Sevilla: https://consev.es/ ; Jose Báez Cervantes:, internacional@consev.es ; Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2020 — Apr 30, 2020, Fall semester: Dec 15, 2019 — May 1, 2020, Spring semester: Dec 15, 2019 — Nov 1, 2020

Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona: http://www.conservatoriliceu.es/en/ ; Maria Fernanda Martinez Rojas, mfmartinez@conservatori-liceu.es ; Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2020 — May 1, 2020

Conservatori Superior de Música "Salvador Seguí" de Castelló: erasmus@conservatorisuperiorcastello.com; Application period academic year: Feb 1, 2020 — May 30, 2020, Fall semester: Feb 1, 2020 — May 30, 2020, Spring semester Oct 1, 2020 — Dec 1, 2020

Real Conservatorio Superior de Musica de Madrid: erasmus@rcsmm.eu; Application period academic year, fall semester and spring semester: Jan 10, 2020 — Mar 30, 2020

Conservatorio Superior de Música "Óscar Esplá" de Alicante, Jose Vincente Asensi-Seva: 03010739@gva.es; Application period academic year: Feb 15 - May 2020, Spring and Fall semester: Feb 15 - May 30 2020


Sweden

Royal College of Music in Stockholm: https://www.studyinstockholm.se/university/the-royal-college-of-music-in-stockholm-kmh/ ; Helena Legnell, helena.legnell@kmh.se; Application period academic year: Feb 1, 2020 — Mar 1, 2020

Lund Universitet/Malmö Musikhögskolan: Application period academic year and Spring Semester: Jan 1 2020 — Mar 15 2020, Fall semester: Jan 1, 2020 — Mar 15 2020

Ingesund School of Music, Karlstad University, Arvika: https://www.kau.se/en/ingesund-school-music ; Viktoria Fyhr, viktoria.fyhr@mhi.kau.se ; _Application period academic year: Jan 1, 2020 — Apr 16, 2020

Stockholm University of the Arts: jonas.hjalmarsson@uniarts.se; _Application period academic year and Fall semester: Mar 15, 2020 — Apr 15, 2020, Spring semester: Oct 15, 2020 — Nov 15, 2020


United Kingdom

Royal College of Music, London: http://www.rcm.ac.uk/ ; Nicola Peacock, nicola.peacock@rcm.ac.uk ; _Application period academic year, Fall and Spring semester: Jan 1, 2020 — March 31, 2020

Royal Conservatoire of Scotland, Glasgow: https://www.rcs.ac.uk/ ; Sarah Ward, international@rcs.ac.uk ; _Application period academic year: Jan 6, 2020 — Mar 27, 2020_ - Fall semester (Term 1 - 21st September 2020 to 11th December 2020) - Jan 6, 2020 — Mar 27, 2020, Spring Semester  Terms 2 and 3 (5th January 2021 to 18th June 2021) - 6 Jan - 30 Oct

Royal Birmingham Conservatoire, Birmingham: http://www.bcu.ac.uk/conservatoire; Ruth Wootton, ruth.wootton@bcu.ac.uk; _ Application period academic year: Jan 10, 2020 — Mar 24, 2020, Fall semester and Spring semester:  Feb 15, 2020 — Mar 24, 2020

Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance, London: c.jones@trinitylaban.ac.uk ; _Application period academic year: Jan 10, 2020 — April 1, 2020

Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama, Cardiff: Luise.Moggridge@rwcmd.ac.uk; _Application period academic year: Jan 10, 2020 — Mar 15, 2020, Fall semester and Spring semester: Feb 15, 2020 — Mar 15, 2020