Skip to content High contrast mode

*Belgium:*

"Conservatoire royal de Bruxelles":http://www.conservatoire.be/; Salvatore Gioveni, salvatore.gioveni@conservatoire.be ; _Application period academic year: Feb 15, 2020 — Mar 24, 2020_

"AP University College - Royal Conservatoire Antwerp":https://www.ap.be/royal-conservatoire-antwerp/1135 ; Charlotte Saelemakers charlotte.saelemakers@ap.be ; _Application period academic year: Jan 1, 2019 — May 1, 2019, Fall semester: Jan 1, 2019 — May 1, 2019, Spring semester: Jan 1, 2019 — May 1, 2019_

"ARTS² - Academy of Arts, Mons": erasmus@artsaucarre.be; _Application period academic year: Jan 10, 2019 — Mar 24, 2019, Fall semester and Spring semester: Feb 15 2019 — Mar 24, 2019_

*Czech Republic:*

"Music and Dance Faculty, Academy of Performing Arts in Prague":https://www.amu.cz/en/ ; Anna Poppova, anna.poppova@hamu.cz ; _Application period academic year: Jan 1, 2019 — Apr 3, 2019_

*Denmark:*

"Royal Academy of Music Aarhus/Aalborg":https://www.musikkons.dk/index.php?id=13 ; Stine Vejen, stve@musikkons.dk; _Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2020 — Mar 5, 2020_

"The Royal Danish Academy of Music, Copenhagen":https://english.dkdm.dk/ ; Theis Munthe-Brun, international@dkdm.dk ; _Application period academic year: Jan 7, 2019 — Mar 1, 2019_

"Syddansk Musikkonservatorium (SDMK) - Danish National Academy of Music, Odense/Esbjerg":https://www.sdmk.dk/en.html ; Jesper Asp, asp@sdmk.dk ; _Application period academic year: Jan 1, 2019 — Mar 1, 2019_

"Rhythmic Music Conservatory, Copenhagen":https://rmc.dk/en ; Morten Tandrup, mta@rmc.dk ; _Application period academic year Jan 10, 2020 — Mar 1, 2020_

*Estonia:*

"Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre": http://www.ema.edu.ee/en/ ; Mari Köhler, erasmus@ema.edu.ee ; Application period academic year, spring semester, fall semester: Feb 1, 2019 — Apr 30, 2019_

*Finland:*

"Sibelius Academy, Helsinki":http://www.uniarts.fi/en/siba ; Aino Jalkanen, aino.jalkanen@uniarts.fi ; _Application period academic year, fall semester, spring semester: Jan 10, 2020 — Feb 28, 2020_

"Novia University of Applied Sciences, Jakobstad (Vaasa)":https://www.novia.fi/novia-uas/ ; Camilla Pundars, camilla.pundars-mitts@novia.fi ; _Application period fall semester: Jan 1, 2020 — Mar 1, 2020, spring semester: Aug 1, 2019 — Nov 1, 2019_

"Metropolia University of Applied Sciences, Helsinki":http://www.metropolia.fi/en/ ; Tia Maria Sjoblom, tia-maria.sjoblom@metropolia.fi ; _Application period academic year and fall semester: Feb 1, 2019 — Apr 1, 2019, Spring semester: Sep 1, 2019 — Oct 1, 2019_

"Oulu University of Applied Sciences, Oulu":http://www.oamk.fi/en ; Outi Rahko, outi.rahko@oamk.fi ; _Application period academic year: Dec 1, 2018 — May 15, 2019, Fall semester: Dec 1, 2018 — May 15, 2019, Spring semester: Aug 1, 2019 — Oct 31, 2019_

"Savonia University of Applied Sciences, Kuopio School of Music and Dance, Kuopio":http://portal.savonia.fi/amk/en/about-savonia/campuses/school-music-and-dance ; Mari Miettinen, mari.miettinen@savonia.fi ; _Application period academic year, fall semester, spring semester: Jan 9, 2019 — Apr 30, 2019_

*France:*

"CNSMD de Lyon":http://www.cnsmd-lyon.fr/en-2 ; Isabelle Replumaz, isabelle.replumaz@cnsmd-lyon.fr ; _Application period academic year: Jan 8, 2018 — Mar 15, 2018, Fall semester: Dec 1, 2018 — Apr 1, 2019, Spring semester: Dec 1, 2018 — Apr 1, 2019_

"Pôle Aliénor, Poitiers":http://www.polealienor.eu/ ; Claire Michon, c.michon@cesmd.fr ; _Application period academic year: Nov 15, 2018 — Apr 30, 2019, Fall semester: Nov 15, 2018 — Apr 30, 2019, Spring semester: Mar 11, 2019 — Apr 30, 2019_

"PSPBB, Paris":http://www.pspbb.fr/en/ ; Roser Graell, r.graell@pspbb.fr ; _Application period academic year: Feb 21, 2019 — Apr 1, 2019, Fall semester: Feb 20, 2020 — Apr 10, 2020, Spring semester: Feb 20, 2020 — Apr 1, 2020_

"Conservatoire national supérieur de musique et de danse de Paris":http://www.conservatoiredeparis.fr/en/accueil/ ; Ania Sergueeva, asergueeva@cnsmdp.fr ; _Application period academic year, fall semester, spring semester: Jan 15, 2020 — Mar 31, 2020_

"ESMD, école supérieure musique et danse, Lille":https://www.esmd.fr/?lang=fr ; Valerie Girbal, vgirbal@esmd.fr ; _Application period academic year, fall semester, spring semester: Jan 1, 2019 — May 15, 2019_

"ESM Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, Dijon":http://www.esmbourgognefranchecomte.fr/en ; Viviana Amodeo, erasmus@esmbourgognefranchecomte.fr ; _Application period academic year: Jan 1, 2019 — Apr 15, 2019, Fall semester: Jan 1, 2019 — Apr 15, 2019, Spring semester: Sep 1, 2019 — Oct 31, 2019_

*Germany:*

"Staatliche Hochschule für Musik Trossingen":http://www.mh-trossingen.de/english/home.html ; Birgit Hermle Marquart, hermle-marquart@mh-trossingen.de ; _Application period academic year, fall semester, spring semester: Jan 1, 2019 — Mar 31, 2019.

"Universität der Künste Berlin":https://www.udk-berlin.de/en/home/ ; Regine Brosius, regine.brosius@intra.udk-berlin.de ; _Application period academic year: Jan 1, 2019 — Apr 15, 2019, Fall semester: Jan 1, 2019 — Apr 15, 2019, Spring semester: Jan 1, 2019 — Apr 15, 2019 — Nov 15, 2019_

"Musikhochschule Lübeck":https://www.mh-luebeck.de/en/home/ ; Juergen R. Claußen, kanzler@mh-luebeck.de ; _Application period academic year: Feb 15, 2019 — Jan 15, 2020 — Apr 1, 2019, Fall semester: Dec 15, 2018 — Apr 1, 2019, Spring semester: Nov 1, 2019 — Dec 1, 2019_

"Staatliche Hochschule für Musik und Darstellende Kunst Stuttgart":https://www.hmdk-stuttgart.de/en/home/ ; Hendrikje Mautner-Obst, hendrikje.mautner@hmdk-stuttgart.de ; _Application period academic year, fall semester, spring semester: Feb 08, 2019 — Mar 15, 2019_

"Hochschule für Musik Carl Maria von Weber Dresden":https://www.hfmdd.de/ ; Judith Schinker, rektorat@hfmdd.de ; _Application period academic year, fall semester, spring semester: Feb 1, 2019 — Mar 30, 2019_

"Hochschule für Musik und Theater München":http://website.musikhochschule-muenchen.de/de/index.php ; Tatjana Gosau, tatjana.gosau@hmtm.de ; _Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2020 — Mar 15, 2020_

"Hochschule für Musik und Theater, Hamburg": international@hfmt-hamburg.de ; _Application period academic year: Feb 1, 2020 —Apr 1, 2020, Fall semester and Spring semester: Nov 1, 2019 —Dec  2019_

"Hochschule für Musik Karlsruhe, Karlsruhe":  international.office@hfm.eu ; _Application period academic year: Dec 20, 2018 — Apr 5, 2019, Fall semester: Jan 1, 2019 — Apr 5, 2019, Spring semester: Sep 1, 2019 — Feb 28, 2020_

"Hochschule für Musik und Tanz Köln": heike.gecks@hfmt-koeln.de; _Application period academic year, Fall semester and Spring semester: Feb 1, 2019 — Apr 15, 2019_

"Hochschule für Musik Freiburg": j.pfann@mh-freiburg.de; _Application period academic year and Fall semester: Feb 1, 2020 — Apr 1, 2020, Spring semester: Oct 1, 2019 — Dec 1, 2019_

"Hochschule für Musik Würzburg": dirk.braeuer@hfm-wuerzburg.de; _Application period academic year: Jan 10, 2019 — Mar 24, 2019, Fall semester and Spring semester: Feb 15, 2019 — Mar 24, 2019_

"Folkwang University of the Arts, Essen": boje-karaaslan@folkwang-uni.de; _Application period academic year and Fall semester: Mar 15, 2019 — May 1, 2019, Spring semester: Sep 15, 2019 — Dec 1, 2019_

*Hungary:*

"Liszt Ferenc Academy of Music, Budapest":http://lfze.hu/home ; Ildikó Zátonyi-Eördögh, ildiko.zatonyi@lisztacademy.hu ; _Application period academic year: Feb 10, 2020 — Mar 31, 2020, Fall semester: Feb 10, 2019 — March 31, 2019, Spring semester: Feb 10, 2019 — March 31, 2019_

*Iceland:*

"Iceland Academy of the Arts, Reykjavik":http://www.lhi.is/en ; Alma Ragnarsdóttir, alma@lhi.is ; _Application period academic year: Feb 15, 2019 — Apr 15, 2019_

*Ireland:*

"Royal Irish Academy of Music":http://www.riam.ie/ ; Deborah Kelleher, sineadheyenga@riam.ie ; _Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2019 — May 1, 2019_

*Italy:*

"Saint Louis Music Center Srl, Rome":http://www.saintlouiscollege.eu/ ; Marzia Bagli, marzia@slmc.it ; _Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2019 — May 1, 2019_

"Conservatorio di Musica "S. Giacomantonio", Cosenza":http://portale.conservatoriodicosenza.it/ ; Emanuele Cardi, erasmus@conservatoriodicosenza.it ; _Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2019 — Sep 30, 2019, Fall semester: Jan 15, 2019 — May 1, 2019, Spring semester: Jan 15, 2019 — Nov 1, 2019_

"Conservatorio di Musica “L. Refice, Frosinone":http://www.conservatorio-frosinone.it/ ; Lucia di Cecca, international@conservatorio-frosinone.it ; _Application period academic year: Feb 1, 2019 — May 15, 2019, Fall semester: Feb 1, 2019 — May 15, 2019, Spring semester: Sep 1, 2019 — Oct 15, 2019_

"Conservatorio di Musica “A. Pedrollo”, Vicenza":http://www.consvi.it/ ; Terrell Stone, terrell.stone@consvi.it ; _Application period academic year and fall semester: Jan 15, 2019 — May 31, 2019, Spring semester: Jan 15 2019 — Nov 15, 2019_

"Conservatorio di Musica "N. Piccinni", Bari":http://www.conservatoriopiccinni.eu/ ; Nicola Ventrella, erasmus@conservatoriopiccinni.it ; _Application period academic year and fall semester: Apr 1, 2019 — Jun 30, 2019, Spring semester Sep 01, 2019 — Dec 30, 2019_

"Conservatorio di Musica "Tito Schipa", Lecce": erasmus@conservatoriolecce.it ; _Application period academic year: Nov 2, 2018 — Jan 14, 2019_

"Conservatorio di Musica Giuseppe Tartini, Trieste": international.office@conts.it; _Application period academic year and fall semester: Jan 10, 2019 — Jul 15, 2019, Spring semester: Feb 15, 2019 — Oct 15, 2019_

*Latvia:*

"Latvian Academy of Music, Riga":http://www.jvlma.lv/english/page/1013.html ; Vita Silina, vita.silina@jvlma.lv ; _Application period academic year: Feb 1, 2019 — May 15, 2019, Spring semester: Jan 1, 2019 — May 15, 2019_

*Lithuania:*

"Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre, Vilnius":https://lmta.lt/en/ ; Rima Rimsaite, rima.rimsaite@lmta.lt ; _Application period academic year: Feb 1, 2019 — May 15, 2019, Spring semester: Feb 1, 2019 — May 15, 2019_

*The Netherlands:*

"Conservatorium van Amsterdam":https://www.conservatoriumvanamsterdam.nl/en/ ; Rita Spin, r.spin@ahk.nl ; _Application period academic year: Sep 29, 2019 — Mar 15, 2020, Fall semester and Spring semester: Jan 29, 2019 — Mar 15, 2019_

"Prince Claus Conservatoire, Groningen":https://www.hanze.nl/eng/education/art/prince-claus-conservatoire ; Jan-Gerd Krueger, j.kruger@pl.hanze.nl ; _Application period academic year: Sep 1, 2018 — Apr 1, 2019_

"Royal Conservatoire The Hague":https://www.koncon.nl/international/international-introduction; Elsa Ferreira, erasmus@koncon.nl ; _Application period academic year: Jan 1, 2019 — Mar 10, 2019, Fall semester: Jan 8, 2019 — Jul 31, 2019, Spring semester: Jan 1, 2020 — Mar 10, 2020_

"Codarts University of the Arts, Rotterdam":https://www.codarts.nl/en/ ; Asia Ross, jmross@codarts.nl ; _Application period academic year: Jan 2, 2020 — Mar 31, 2020_

*Norway:*

"Norwegian Academy of Music, Oslo":https://nmh.no/en/norwegian-academy-of-music ; Tone Jordhus, tone.jordhus@nmh.no ; _Application period academic year Dec 1, 2019 — Mar 1, 2020_

"University of Bergen, The Grieg Academy, Bergen":https://kmd.uib.no/en/studies/music ; Tale Vik, Tale.Vik@uib.no ; _Application period academic year: Jan 1, 2019 — Mar 1, 2019_

"NTNU Department of Music, Trondheim":https://www.ntnu.edu/music ; Erik Hagtun, music@hf.ntnu.no ; _Application period academic year: Jan 1, 2019 — Mar 1, 2019_

"UiT - The Arctic University of Norway, Tromsø":https://en.uit.no/startsida ; Michael Strobelt, michael.strobelt@uit.no ; _Application period academic year: Feb 1, 2019 — Mar 15, 2019, Fall semester: Feb 1, 2019 — Mar 15, 2019, Spring semester: Feb 1, 2019 — Oct 1, 2019_

"Faculty of Performing Arts, University of Stavanger":http://www.uis.no/faculties-departments-centres-and-museum/faculty-of-performing-arts/ ; Merete Frantzen, merete.b.frantzen@uis.no ; _Application period academic year: Dec 1, 2018 — Apr 15, 2019, Fall semester: Dec 1, 2018 — Apr 15, 2019, Spring semester: Dec 1, 2018 — Nov 1 2019_

*Portugal:*

"ESMAE Porto":https://www.esmae.ipp.pt/ ; Bruno Pereira, brunopereira@esmae.ipp.pt ; _Application period academic year: Jan 10, 2019 — Apr 30, 2019_

*Slovenia:*

"University of Ljubljana Academy of Music": nina.podlipnik@ag.uni-lj.si; _Application period academic year: Jan 10, 2019 — Mar 31, 2019, Fall semester and spring semester: Feb 15, 2019 — Mar 24, 2019_

*Spain:*

"Conservatorio Superior de Música "Eduardo Martínez Torner", Oviedo":http://www.consmupa.es/index.php/our-institution ; Fernando Agüeria Cueva, international@consmupa.com ; _Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2019 — May 1, 2019, Fall semester: Jan 15, 2019 — May 1, 2019, Spring semester: Dec 1, 2019 — Jan 15, 2020_

"Escola Superior de Música de Catalunya, Barcelona":http://www.esmuc.cat/eng ; Gemma Gascon, gemma.gascon@esmuc.cat ; _Application period academic year: Jan 1, 2019 — Apr 15, 2019_

"Conservatorio Superior de Mùsica de Vigo":http://csmvigo.com/internacional/ ; Jose Luis Fernandez, erasmus@csmvigo.com ; _Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2019 — May 1, 2019, Fall semester: Jan 15, 2019 — May 1, 2019, Spring semester: Jan 15, 2019 — Dec 15, 2019_

"Conservatorio Superior de Mùsica de Castilla y Leòn Salamanca":http://www.coscyl.com/index.php/en ; Eduardo Contreras Rodriguez, erasmus@coscyl.com ; _Application period academic year: Mar 5, 2019 — Apr 30, 2019_

"Conservatorio Superior de Música "Joaquín Rodrigo" de Valencia":https://csmvalencia.es/ ; Francesco Gaya, erasmus@csmvalencia.es ; _Application period academic year: Jan 21, 2019 — May 1, 2019, Fall semester: Jan 21, 2019 — May 1, 2018, Spring semester: Jan 21, 2019 — Nov 1, 2019_

"Conservatorio Superior de Música de Navarra, Pamplona":http://csmn.educacion.navarra.es/web1/ ; Laura Moreno, csmn.erasmus@educacion.navarra.es ; _Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2019 — Apr 30, 2019, Fall Semester: Dec 15, 2018 — May 1, 2019, Spring semester: Dec 15, 2018 — Nov 1, 2019_

"Musikene. Higher school of Music of the Basque Country, San Sebastian":http://musikene.eus/en/musikene/fundacion-e-historia/ ; Begoña Alonso Savin, erasmus@musikene.eus ; _Application period academic year and Spring semester: Jan 29, 2019 — Mar 15, 2019, Fall semester: Jan 29, 2020 — Mar 15, 2020_

"Conservatorio Superior de Música "Manuel Castillo", Sevilla":https://consev.es/ ; Alfonso Padilla, internacional@consev.es ; _Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2019 — Apr 30, 2019, Fall semester: Dec 15, 2018 — May 1, 2019, Spring semester: Dec 15, 2018 — Nov 1, 2019_

"Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona":http://www.conservatoriliceu.es/en/ ; Maria Fernanda Martinez Rojas, mfmartinez@conservatori-liceu.es ; _Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2019 — May 1, 2019_

"Centro Superior Katarina Gurska, Madrid":http://katarinagurska.com/ ; Katarina Gurska, master@katarinagurska.com ; _Application period academic year: Jan 10, 2019 — Mar 24, 2019, Fall semester: Feb 15, 2019 — Mar 24, 2019, Spring semester: Feb 15, 2019 — Mar 24, 2019_

"Conservatori Superior de Música "Salvador Seguí" de Castelló": erasmus@conservatorisuperiorcastello.com; _Application period academic year: Feb 1, 2019 — May 30, 2019, Fall semester: Feb 1, 2019 — May 30, 2019, Spring semester Oct 1, 2019 — Dec 1, 2019_

"Real Conservatorio Superior de Musica de Madrid": erasmus@rcsmm.eu; _Application period academic year, fall semester and spring semester: Jan 10, 2019 — Mar 30, 2019_

*Sweden:*

"Royal College of Music in Stockholm":https://www.studyinstockholm.se/university/the-royal-college-of-music-in-stockholm-kmh/ ; Helena Legnell, helena.legnell@kmh.se; _Application period academic year: Feb 1, 2020 — Mar 1, 2020_

Lund Universitet/Malmö Musikhögskolan _Application period academic year and Spring Semester: Jan 1 2019 — Mar 15 2020, Fall semester: Jan 1, 2020 — Mar 15 2020_

"Ingesund School of Music, Karlstad University, Arvika":https://www.kau.se/en/ingesund-school-music ; Viktoria Fyhr, viktoria.fyhr@mhi.kau.se ; _Application period academic year: Jan 1, 2019 — Apr 16, 2019_

"Stockholm University of the Arts": jonas.hjalmarsson@uniarts.se; _Application period academic year and Fall semester: Mar 15, 2019 — Apr 15, 2019, Spring semester: Oct 15, 2019 — Nov 15, 2019_

*United Kingdom:*

"Royal College of Music, London":http://www.rcm.ac.uk/ ; Nicola Peacock, nicola.peacock@rcm.ac.uk ; _Application period academic year: Jan 1, 2020 — Mar 31, 2020, Fall semester: Jan 1, 2020 — Apr 2, 2020, Spring semester: Dec 1, 2019 — Dec 2, 2019_

"Royal Conservatoire of Scotland, Glasgow":https://www.rcs.ac.uk/ ; Sarah Ward, international@rcs.ac.uk ; _Application period academic year: Jan 1, 2020 — Mar 29, 2019_

"Royal Birmingham Conservatoire, Birmingham": http://www.bcu.ac.uk/conservatoire ; Rachel King, rachel.king@bcu.ac.uk; _ Application period academic year: Jan 10, 2019 — Mar 24, 2019, Fall semester and Spring semester:  Feb 15, 2019 — Mar 24, 2019_

"Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance, London": c.jones@trinitylaban.ac.uk ; _Application period academic year: Jan 10, 2019 — Apr 1, 2019_

"Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama, Cardiff": Luise.Moggridge@rwcmd.ac.uk; _Application period academic year: Jan 10, 2019 — Mar 15, 2019, Fall semester and Spring semester: Feb 15, 2019 — Mar 15, 2019_