Skip to content High contrast mode

Belgium

Conservatoire royal de Bruxelles Salvatore Gioveni: salvatore.gioveni@conservatoire.be

AP University College - Royal Conservatoire Antwerp Annelies Carbonnelle: annelies.carbonnelle@ap.be 


Czech Republic

Music and Dance Faculty, Academy of Performing Arts in Prague Anna Poppova: anna.poppova@hamu.cz


Denmark

Royal Academy of Music Aarhus/Aalborg Stine Vejen: stve@musikkons.dk

The Royal Danish Academy of Music, Copenhagen Theis Munthe-Brun: international@dkdm.dk

Syddansk Musikkonservatorium (SDMK) - Danish National Academy of Music Odense/Esbjerg  Jesper Asp: asp@sdmk.dk

Rhythmic Music Conservatory, Copenhagen Morten Tandrup: mta@rmc.dk 


Estonia

Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre  Hanneleen Pihlak: hanneleen@ema.edu.ee 

University of Tartu Viljandi Culture Academy Liina Junolaine: liina.junolaine@ut.ee


Finland

JAMK University of Applied Sciences, Armi Hirvonen: armi.hirvonen@jamk.fi

TAMK Tampere University of Applied Sciences, Sohvi Sirkesalo: sohvi.sirkesalo@tamk.fi 

Sibelius Academy, Helsinki /www.uniarts.fi/en/siba Leena Veijonsuo:leena.veijonsuo@uniarts.fi 

Novia University of Applied Sciences, Camilla Pundars: camilla.pundars-mitts@novia.fi

Metropolia University of Applied Sciences, Helsinki Tia Maria Sjoblom: tia-maria.sjoblom@metropolia.fi

Oulu University of Applied Sciences, Oulu, Outi Rahko: outi.rahko@oamk.fi

Savonia University of Applied Sciences, Kuopio School of Music and Dance, Mari Miettinen: mari.miettinen@savonia.fi


France

CNSMD de Lyon  Isabelle Replumaz: isabelle.replumaz@cnsmd-lyon.fr 

CESMD de Poitou-Charentes / Pole Alienor, Poitiers Claire Michon: c.michon@polealienor.eu 

PSPBB, Paris Roser Graell: r.graell@pspbb.fr 

Le Pont Superieur, Nantes, Benoit Baumgartner: creto@lepontsuperieur.eu 

Conservatoire national supérieur de musique et de danse de Paris Ania Sergueeva: asergueeva@cnsmdp.fr 

ESMD, école supérieure musique et danse, Lille Valerie Girbal: vgirbal@esmd.fr 

ESM Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, Dijon Viviana Amodeo: erasmus@esmbourgognefranchecomte.fr 


Germany

Staatliche Hochschule für Musik Trossingen, Birgit Hermle Marquart: hermle-marquart@mh-trossingen.de

Universität der Künste Berlin, Regine Brosius: regine.brosius@intra.udk-berlin.de 

Musikhochschule Lübeck, Juergen R. Claußen: kanzler@mh-luebeck.de 

Staatliche Hochschule für Musik und Darstellende Kunst Stuttgart, Hendrikje Mautner-Obst: hendrikje.mautner@hmdk-stuttgart.de 

Hochschule für Musik Carl Maria von Weber Dresden, Judith Schinker: rektorat@hfmdd.de 

Hochschule für Musik und Theater München, Tatjana Gosau: tatjana.gosau@hmtm.de


Hungary

Liszt Ferenc Academy of Music, Budapest, Ildikó Zátonyi-Eördögh: ildiko.zatonyi@lisztacademy.hu


Iceland

Iceland Academy of the Arts, Alma Ragnarsdóttir: alma@lhi.is 


Ireland

Royal Irish Academy of Music, Deborah Kelleher: sineadheyenga@riam.ie 


Italy

Saint Louis Music Center Srl, Rome, Marzia Bagli: marzia@slmc.it 

Conservatorio di Musica "S. Giacomantonio", Cosenza, Emanuele Cardi: erasmus@conservatoriodicosenza.it

Conservatorio di Musica "L. Refice", Frosinone, Lucia di Cecca: international@conservatorio-frosinone.it

Istituto Superiore di Studi Musicali "V. Bellini", Catania,  Stefano Sanfilippo: stefano.sanfilippo@istitutobellini.it 

Conservatorio di Musica “A. Pedrollo”, Vicenza, Terrell Stone: terrell.stone@consvi.it 

Conservatorio di Musica "N. Piccinni", Bari, Nicola Ventrella: erasmus@conservatoriopiccinni.it


Latvia

Latvian Academy of Music, Riga, Vita Silina: vita.silina@jvlma.lv 


Lithuania

Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre, Vilnius, Rima Rimsaite: rima.rimsaite@lmta.lt


The Netherlands

Conservatorium van Amsterdam, Rita Spin: r.spin@ahk.nl 

Prince Claus Conservatoire, Groningen, Jan-Gerd Krueger, j.kruger@pl.hanze.nl 

Royal Conservatoire The Hague, Eugene Eijken: international@koncon.nl 

Codarts University of the Arts, Rotterdam, Asia Ross: jmross@codarts.nl 


Norway

Norwegian Academy of Music, Oslo, Tone Jordhus: tone.jordhus@nmh.no

University of Bergen, The Grieg Academy, Tale Vik: Tale.Vik@uib.no

NTNU Department of Music, Trondheim, Erik Hagtun: music@hf.ntnu.no 

UiT - The Arctic University of Norway, Tromsø, Michael Strobelt: michael.strobelt@uit.no 

Faculty of Performing Arts, University of Stavanger, Merete Frantzen: merete.b.frantzen@uis.no


Portugal

ESMAE Porto, Bruno Pereira: brunopereira@esmae.ipp.pt 


Spain

Conservatorio Superior de Música "Eduardo Martínez Torner", Oviedo Fernando Agüeria Cueva: international@consmupa.com

Escola Superior de Música de Catalunya, Barcelona, Gemma Gascon: gemma.gascon@esmuc.cat

Conservatorio Superior de Mùsica de Vigo, Jose Luis Fernandez: erasmus@csmvigo.com

Conservatorio Superior de Mùsica de Castilla y Leòn Salamanca, Eduardo Contreras Rodriguez: erasmus@coscyl.com

Conservatorio Superior de Música "Joaquín Rodrigo" de Valencia, Francesco Gaya: erasmus@csmvalencia.es 

Conservatorio Superior de Música de Navarra, Pamplona, Laura Moreno: csmn.erasmus@educacion.navarra.es 

Musikene. Higher school of Music of the Basque Country, San Sebastian, Begoña Alonso Savin: erasmus@musikene.eus

Conservatorio Superior de Música "Manuel Castillo", Sevilla, Alfonso Padilla: internacional@consev.es 

Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona, Maria Fernanda Martinez Rojas: mfmartinez@conservatori-liceu.es

Centro Superior Katarina Gurska, Madrid, Katarina Gurska: master@katarinagurska.com 


Sweden

Royal College of Music in Stockholm, Maarit Hämäläinen: maarit.hamalainen@kmh.se 

Malmö Academy of Music, Lena Arstam: lena.arstam@mhm.lu.se ;

Ingesund School of Music, Karlstad University, Arvika, Viktoria Fyhr: viktoria.fyhr@mhi.kau.se 


United States

University of Southern California, Thornton school of Music, Mist Thorkelsdottir: mthorkel@usc.edu


United Kingdom

Royal College of Music, London, Nicola Peacock: nicola.peacock@rcm.ac.uk 

Royal Conservatoire of Scotland, Glasgow, Sarah Ward: international@rcs.ac.uk 

Royal Birmingham Conservatoire, Rachel King: rachel.king@bcu.ac.uk