Skip to content High contrast mode

Belgium

Conservatoire royal de Bruxelles Salvatore Gioveni: salvatore.gioveni@conservatoire.be

Royal Conservatoire Antwerp Charlotte Saelemakers charlotte.saelemakers@ap.be

ARTS² - Academy of Arts, Mons Marie Kanabus erasmus@artsaucarre.be


Czech Republic

Music and Dance Faculty, Academy of Performing Arts in Prague Anna Poppova: anna.poppova@hamu.cz


Denmark

Royal Academy of Music Aarhus/Aalborg Stine Vejen: stve@musikkons.dk; line@musikkons.dk

The Royal Danish Academy of Music, Copenhagen Theis Munthe-Brun: international@dkdm.dk

Syddansk Musikkonservatorium (SDMK) - Danish National Academy of Music Odense/Esbjerg  Jesper Asp: asp@sdmk.dk

Rhythmic Music Conservatory, Copenhagen Morten Tandrup: mta@rmc.dk 


Estonia

Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre  Mari Kohler erasmus@ema.edu.ee


Finland

Sibelius Academy, Helsinki  Leena Veijonsuo:leena.veijonsuo@uniarts.fi   and Aino Jalkanen aino.jalkanen@uniarts.fi

Metropolia University of Applied Sciences, Helsinki Tia Maria Sjoblom: tia-maria.sjoblom@metropolia.fi

Novia University of Applied Sciences, Camilla Pundars: camilla.pundars-mitts@novia.fi

Oulu University of Applied Sciences, Oulu, Outi Nissi: outi.nissi@oamk.fi

Savonia University of Applied Sciences, Kuopio School of Music and Dance, Mari Miettinen: mari.miettinen@savonia.fi


France

CNSMD de Lyon  Isabelle Replumaz: isabelle.replumaz@cnsmd-lyon.fr 

CESMD de Poitou-Charentes / Pole Alienor, Poitiers Claire Michon: c.michon@polealienor.eu 

PSPBB, Paris Roser Graell: r.graell@pspbb.fr 

Conservatoire national supérieur de musique et de danse de Paris Luca Dupont Spirio ldupontspirio@cnsmdp.fr; CLangevin@cnsmdp.fr 

ESMD, école supérieure musique et danseLille Valerie Girbal: vgirbal@esmd.fr 

ESM Bourgogne-Franche-ComtéDijon Noemi Martin: erasmus@esmbourgognefranchecomte.fr 


Germany

Staatliche Hochschule für Musik Trossingen, Birgit Hermle Marquart: hermle-marquart@mh-trossingen.de

Universität der Künste Berlin, Regine Brosius: regine.brosius@intra.udk-berlin.de 

Musikhochschule Lübeck, Juergen R. Claußen: kanzler@mh-luebeck.de 

Staatliche Hochschule für Musik und Darstellende Kunst Stuttgart, Hendrikje Mautner-Obst: hendrikje.mautner@hmdk-stuttgart.de; Sarah-Kay Shehata sarah-kay.shehata@hmdk-stuttgart.de

Hochschule für Musik Carl Maria von Weber Dresden, Florina Uhlig: rektorat@hfmdd.de 

Hochschule für Musik und Theater München, Tatjana Gosau: tatjana.gosau@hmtm.de

Hochschule für Musik und Tanz Köln , Heike Gecks heike.gecks@hfmt-koeln.de

Hochschule für Musik Freiburg , Jaqueline Pfann j.pfann@mh-freiburg.de

Hochschule für Musik Würzburg, Dirk Braeuer dirk.braeuer@hfm-wuerzburg.de 

Folkwang University of the Arts Essen, Christiane Boje-Karaaslan boje-karaaslan@folkwang-uni.de

Hochschule für Musik und Theater Hamburg, Nelly Peinemann,  international@hfmt-hamburg.de



Hungary

Liszt Ferenc Academy of MusicBudapest, Ildikó Zátonyi-Eördögh: ildiko.zatonyi@lisztacademy.hu


Iceland

Iceland University of the Arts, Alma Ragnarsdóttir: alma@lhi.is  Edda Hall thorgerdurhall@lhi.is 


Ireland

Royal Irish Academy of Music, Deborah Kelleher: sineadheyenga@riam.ie 

TU Dublin Conservatoire of Music and Dance (former DIT), Orla McDonagh orla.mcdonagh@dit.ie 


Italy

Saint Louis Music Center SrlRome, Marzia Bagli: marzia@slmc.it 

Conservatorio di Musica "S. Giacomantonio"Cosenza, Emanuele Cardi: erasmus@conservatoriodicosenza.it

Conservatorio di Musica "L. Refice"Frosinone, Lucia di Cecca: international@conservatorio-frosinone.it

Conservatorio di Musica “A. Pedrollo”Vicenza, Terrell Stone: terrell.stone@consvi.it 

Conservatorio di Musica "N. Piccinni", Bari, Nicola Ventrella: erasmus@conservatoriopiccinni.it

Conservatorio di Musica "G. Tartini", Trieste, Federica Cecotti and Nicoletta Sanzin: international.office@conts.it

Conservatorio di Musica "T. Schipa", Lecce, Maria Pina Solazzo erasmus@conservatoriolecce.it

Conservatorio di Musica "G. Cantelli", Novara, Carla Coppola protocollo@consno.it



Latvia

Latvian Academy of MusicRiga, Vita Silina: vita.silina@jvlma.lv 


Lithuania

Lithuanian Academy of Music and TheatreVilnius, Giedre Antaviciene giedre.antanaviciene@lmta.lt


The Netherlands

Conservatorium van Amsterdam, Rita Spin: r.spin@ahk.nl 

Prince Claus ConservatoireGroningen, Jan-Gerd Krueger, j.kruger@pl.hanze.nl 

Royal Conservatoire The Hague,  Suong Thach: international@koncon.nl 

Codarts University of the ArtsRotterdam, Asia Ross: jmross@codarts.nl 


Norway

Norwegian Academy of Music, Oslo, Tone Jordhus: tone.jordhus@nmh.no

University of Bergen, The Grieg Academy, Tale Vik: Tale.Vik@uib.no

NTNU Department of MusicTrondheim, Erik Hagtun: music@hf.ntnu.no 

UiT - The Arctic University of NorwayTromsø, Michael Strobelt: michael.strobelt@uit.no 

Faculty of Performing Arts, University of Stavanger, Merete Frantzen: merete.b.frantzen@uis.no


Portugal

ESMAE Porto, Bruno Pereira: brunopereira@esmae.ipp.pt 


Slovenia

University of Ljubljana Academy of Music, Nina Podlipnik  nina.podlipnik@ag.uni-lj.si


Spain

Conservatorio Superior de Música "Eduardo Martínez Torner"Oviedo Fernando Agüeria Cueva: international@consmupa.com

Escola Superior de Música de Catalunya, Barcelona, Gemma Gascon: gemma.gascon@esmuc.cat

Conservatorio Superior de Mùsica de Vigo, Jose Luis Fernandez: erasmus@csmvigo.com

Conservatorio Superior de Mùsica de Castilla y Leòn Salamanca, Eduardo Contreras Rodriguez: erasmus@coscyl.com

Conservatorio Superior de Música "Joaquín Rodrigo" de Valencia, Francesco Gaya: erasmus@csmvalencia.es 

Conservatorio Superior de Música de Navarra, Pamplona, Laura Moreno: csmn.erasmus@educacion.navarra.es 

Musikene. Higher school of Music of the Basque Country, San Sebastian, Begoña Alonso Savin: erasmus@musikene.eus

Conservatorio Superior de Música "Manuel Castillo", Sevilla, Alfonso Padilla: internacional@consev.es 

Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona, Maria Fernanda Martinez Rojas: mfmartinez@conservatori-liceu.es

Centro Superior Katarina Gurska, Madrid, Katarina Gurska: master@katarinagurska.com 

Conservatori Superior de Música "Salvador Seguí" de Castelló , Castello de la Plana, Antoni Contada erasmus@conservatorisuperiorcastello.com

Real Conservatorio Superior de Musica de Madrid , Sara Erro erasmus@rcsmm.eu



Sweden

Royal College of Music in Stockholm, Thomas Berggren thomas.berggren@kmh.se

Stockholm University of the Arts , Jonas Hjalmarsson jonas.hjalmarsson@uniarts.se

Malmö Academy of Music, Lena Arstam: lena.arstam@mhm.lu.se ;

Ingesund School of Music, Karlstad University, Arvika, Viktoria Fyhr: viktoria.fyhr@mhi.kau.se 


United Kingdom

Royal College of Music, London, Nicola Peacock: nicola.peacock@rcm.ac.uk 

Royal Conservatoire of Scotland, Glasgow, Sarah Ward: international@rcs.ac.uk 

Royal Birmingham Conservatoire, Rachel King: rachel.king@bcu.ac.uk

Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance , Claire Jones c.jones@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama , Luise Moggridge Luise.Moggridge@rwcmd.ac.uk