Skip to content High contrast mode

Please find below the list of Institutions who joined EASY in the academic year 2017-18


Belgium:
Conservatoire royal de Bruxelles; Salvatore Gioveni, salvatore.gioveni@conservatoire.be ; Application period academic year: Feb 15, 2018 — Mar 20, 2018
AP University College – Royal Conservatoire Antwerp ; Annelies Carbonnelle, annelies.carbonnelle@ap.be ; Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2018 — Apr 30, 2018 ; Fall semester: Dec 15, 2017 — May 1, 2018; Spring semester: Dec 15, 2017 — Nov 1, 2018

Czech Republic:
Music and Dance Faculty, Academy of Performing Arts in Prague ; Anna Poppova, anna.poppova@hamu.cz ; Application period academic year: Jan 1, 2018 — Mar 31, 2018

Denmark:
Royal Academy of Music Aarhus/Aalborg ; Stine Vejen, stve@musikkons.dk; Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2018 — Mar 5, 2018
The Royal Danish Academy of Music, Copenhagen ; Theis Munthe-Brun, international@dkdm.dk ; Application period academic year: Jan 8, 2018 — Mar 1, 2018
Syddansk Musikkonservatorium (SDMK) – Danish National Academy of Music, Odense/Esbjerg ; Jesper Asp, asp@sdmk.dk ; Application period academic year: Jan 1, 2018 — Mar 1, 2018
Rhythmic Music Conservatory, Copenhagen ; Morten Tandrup, mta@rmc.dk ; Application period academic year Jan 10, 2019 — Mar 1, 2019

Estonia:
Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre ; Hanneleen Pihlak, hanneleen@ema.edu.ee ; Application period academic year, spring semester, fall semester: Feb 1, 2018 — Apr 30, 2018
University of Tartu Viljandi Culture Academy ; Liina Junolaine, liina.junolaine@ut.ee ; Application period academic year: Mar 15, 2018 — Apr 15, 2018, Fall semester: Mar 15, 2018 — Apr 15, 2018, Spring semester Oct 1, 2018 — Nov 1, 2018

Finland:
JAMK University of Applied Sciences, Jyväskylä ; Teija Sirola, Teija.Sirola@jamk.fi ; Application period academic year: Apr 15, 2018 — May 15, 2018, Fall semester: Apr 15, 2018 — May 15, 2018, Spring semester: Oct 1, 2018 — Oct 31, 2018
TAMK Tampere University of Applied Sciences, Tampere ; Sohvi Sirkesalo, sohvi.sirkesalo@tamk.fi ; Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2018 — Apr 30, 2018, Fall semester: Dec 15, 2017 — May 1, 2018, Spring semester: Dec 15, 2017 — Nov 1, 2018
Sibelius Academy, Helsinki ; Anna Stina Sinisalo, annastina.sinisalo@uniarts.fi ; Application period academic year, fall semester, spring semester: Feb 1, 2018 — Mar 31, 2018
Novia University of Applied Sciences, Jakobstad ; Camilla Pundars, camilla.pundars-mitts@novia.fi ; Application period fall semester: Jan 1, 2019 — Mar 1, 2019, spring semester: Aug 1, 2018 — Nov 1, 2018
Metropolia University of Applied Sciences, Helsinki ; Tia Maria Sjoblom, tia-maria.sjoblom@metropolia.fi ; Application period academic year, fall semester, spring semester: Feb 1, 2018 — Apr 1, 2018, Spring semester: Sep 1, 2018 — Oct 1, 2018
Oulu University of Applied Sciences, Oulu ; Outi Rahko, outi.rahko@oamk.fi ; Application period academic year: Dec 1, 2017 — May 15, 2018, Fall semester: Dec 1, 2017 — May 15, 2018, Spring semester: Aug 1, 2018 — Oct 31, 2018
Savonia University of Applied Sciences, Kuopio School of Music and Dance, Kuopio ; Mari Miettinen, mari.miettinen@savonia.fi ; Application period academic year, fall semester, spring semester: Jan 9, 2018 — Apr 30, 2018

France:
CNSMD de Lyon ; Isabelle Replumaz, isabelle.replumaz@cnsmd-lyon.fr ; Application period academic year: Jan 8, 2018 — Mar 15, 2018, Fall semester: Dec 13, 2017 — Mar 15, 2018, Spring semester: Dec 13, 2017 — Mar 15, 2018
CESMD de Poitou-Charentes, Poitiers ; Claire Michon, c.michon@cesmd.fr ; Application period academic year: Nov 15, 2017 — Apr 30, 2018, Fall semester: Nov 15, 2017 — Apr 30, 2018, Spring semester: Jan 15, 2018 — May 2, 2018
PSPBB, Paris ; Roser Graell, r.graell@pspbb.fr ; Application period academic year: Feb 21, 2018 — Apr 1, 2018, Fall semester: Feb 20, 2018 — Apr 1, 2018, Spring semester: Feb 20, 2018 — Apr 1, 2018
Le Pont Superieur, Nantes ; Benoit Baumgartner, creto@lepontsuperieur.eu ; Application deadline academic year: Jan 15, 2018 — Apr 30, 2018, Fall semester: Dec 15, 2017 — May 1, 2018, Spring semester: Dec 15, 2017 — Nov 1, 2018
Conservatoire national supérieur de musique et de danse de Paris ; Ania Sergueeva, asergueeva@cnsmdp.fr ;
Application period academic year, fall semester, spring semester: Feb 15, 2018 — Mar 15, 2018
ESMD, école supérieure musique et danse, Lille ; Valerie Girbal, vgirbal@esmd.fr ; Application period academic year, fall semester, spring semester: Jan 1, 2018 — May 15, 2018
ESM Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, Dijon ; Viviana Amodeo, erasmus@esmbourgognefranchecomte.fr ; Application period academic year: Jan 1, 2018 — Apr 15, 2018, Fall semester: Jan 1, 2018 — Apr 15, 2018, Spring semester: Sep 1, 2018 — Oct 31, 2018

Germany:
Staatliche Hochschule für Musik Trossingen ; Birgit Hermle Marquart, hermle-marquart@mh-trossingen.de ; Application period academic year, fall semester, spring semester: Jan 1, 2018 — Apr 30, 2018
Universität der Künste Berlin ; Regine Brosius, regine.brosius@intra.udk-berlin.de ; Application period academic year: Jan 1, 2018 — Apr 15, 2018, Fall semester: Jan 1, 2018 — Apr 15, 2018, Spring semester: Jan 1, 2018 — Apr 15, 2018 — Nov 15, 2018
Musikhochschule Lübeck ; Juergen R. Claußen, kanzler@mh-luebeck.de ; Application period academic year: Feb 15, 2018 — Jan 15, 2019 — Mar 15, 2018, Fall semester: Dec 15, 2017 — May 1, 2018, Spring semester: Dec 15, 2017 — Nov 1, 2018
Staatliche Hochschule für Musik und Darstellende Kunst Stuttgart ; Hendrikje Mautner-Obst, hendrikje.mautner@hmdk-stuttgart.de ; Application period academic year, fall semester, spring semester: Jan 23, 2018 — Mar 15, 2018
Hochschule für Musik Carl Maria von Weber Dresden ; Judith Schinker, rektorat@hfmdd.de ; Application period academic year, fall semester, spring semester: Feb 1, 2018 — Mar 30, 2018
Hochschule für Musik und Theater München ; Tatjana Gosau, tatjana.gosau@hmtm.de ; Application period academic year: Feb 15, 2018 — Mar 15, 2018

Hungary:
Liszt Ferenc Academy of Music, Budapest ; Ildikó Zátonyi-Eördögh, ildiko.zatonyi@lisztacademy.hu ; Application period academic year: Feb 15, 2018 — Mar 31, 2018

Iceland:
Iceland Academy of the Arts ; Alma Ragnarsdóttir, alma@lhi.is ; Application period academic year: Jan 20, 2018 — Apr 15, 2018

Ireland:
Royal Irish Academy of Music ; Deborah Kelleher, sineadheyenga@riam.ie ; Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2018 — May 1, 2018

Italy:
Saint Louis Music Center Srl, Rome ; Marzia Bagli, marzia@slmc.it ; Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2018 — May 1, 2018
“Conservatorio di Musica “S. Giacomantonio, Cosenza ; Emanuele Cardi, erasmus@conservatoriodicosenza.it ; Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2018 — Apr 30, 2018, Fall semester: Dec 15, 2017 — May 1, 2018, Spring semester: Dec 15, 2017 — Nov 1, 2018
Conservatorio di Musica “L. Refice, Frosinone ; Lucia di Cecca, international@conservatorio-frosinone.it ; Application period academic year: Feb 1, 2018 — May 15, 2018, Fall semester: Feb 1, 2018 — May 15, 2018, Spring semester: Sep 1, 2018 — Oct 15, 2018
“Istituto Superiore di Studi Musicali “V. Bellini, Catania ; Stefano Sanfilippo, stefano.sanfilippo@istitutobellini.it ; Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2018 — Apr 30, 2018, Fall semester: Dec 15, 2017 — May 1, 2018, Spring semester: Dec 15, 2017 — Nov 1, 2018
Conservatorio di Musica “A. Pedrollo”, Vicenza ; Terrell Stone, terrell.stone@consvi.it ; Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2018 — May 31, 2018
“Conservatorio di Musica “N. Piccinni, Bari ; Nicola Ventrella, erasmus@conservatoriopiccinni.it ; Application period academic year: Apr 1, 2018 — Jun 30, 2018

Latvia:
Latvian Academy of Music, Riga ; Vita Silina, vita.silina@jvlma.lv ; Application period academic year: Feb 1, 2018 — May 15, 2018, Spring semester: Oct 1, 2018 — Nov 15, 2018

Lithuania:
Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre, Vilnius ; Rima Rimsaite, rima.rimsaite@lmta.lt ; Application period academic year: Feb 1, 2018 — May 15, 2018, Spring semester: Sep 1, 2018 — Nov 15, 2018

The Netherlands:
Conservatorium van Amsterdam ; Rita Spin, r.spin@ahk.nl ; Application period academic year: Jan 29, 2018 — Mar 15, 2018
Prince Claus Conservatoire, Groningen ; Jan-Gerd Krueger, j.kruger@pl.hanze.nl ; Application period academic year: Sep 1, 2017 — Apr 1, 2018
Royal Conservatoire The Hague? ; Suong Thach, international@koncon.nl ; Application period academic year: Jan 8, 2019 — Mar 1, 2019
Codarts University of the Arts, Rotterdam ; Asia Ross, jmross@codarts.nl ; Application period academic year: Jan 2, 2018 — Mar 31, 2018

Norway:
Norwegian Academy of Music, Oslo ; Tone Jordhus, tone.jordhus@nmh.no ; Application period academic year Mar 4, 2018 — Mar 1, 2019
University of Bergen, The Grieg Academy, Bergen ; Tale Vik, Tale.Vik@uib.no ; Application period academic year: Jan 1, 2018 — Mar 1, 2018
NTNU Department of Music, Trondheim ; Erik Hagtun, music@hf.ntnu.no ; Application period academic year: Jan 1, 2018 — Mar 1, 2018
UiT – The Arctic University of Norway, Tromsø ; Michael Strobelt, michael.strobelt@uit.no ; Application period academic year: Feb 1, 2018 — Mar 15, 2018, Fall semester: Feb 1, 2018 — Mar 15, 2018, Spring semester: Sep 1, 2018 — Oct 1, 2018
Faculty of Performing Arts, University of Stavanger ; Merete Frantzen, merete.b.frantzen@uis.no ; Application period academic year: Dec 1, 2017 — Mar 15, 2018

Portugal:
ESMAE Porto ; Bruno Pereira, brunopereira@esmae.ipp.pt ; Application period academic year: Jan 10, 2018 — Apr 30, 2018

Spain:
“Conservatorio Superior de Música “Eduardo Martínez Torner, Oviedo ; Fernando Agüeria Cueva, international@consmupa.com ; Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2018 — May 1, 2018, Fall semester: Jan 15, 2018 — May 1, 2018, Spring semester: Jan 15, 2018 — Dec 15, 2018
Escola Superior de Música de Catalunya, Barcelona ; Gemma Gascon, gemma.gascon@esmuc.cat ; Application period academic year: Jan 1, 2018 — Apr 7, 2018, Fall semester: Jan 1, 2018 — Mar 31, 2018, Spring semester: Jan 1, 2018 — Mar 31, 2018
Conservatorio Superior de Mùsica de Vigo ; Jose Luis Fernandez, erasmus@csmvigo.com ; Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2018 — May 1, 2018, Fall semester: Jan 15, 2018 — May 1, 2018, Spring semester: Jan 15, 2018 — Dec 15, 2018
Conservatorio Superior de Mùsica de Castilla y Leòn Salamanca ; Eduardo Contreras Rodriguez, erasmus@coscyl.com ; Application period academic year: Mar 5, 2018 — Apr 30, 2018
Conservatorio Superior de Música “Joaquín Rodrigo” de Valencia ; Francesco Gaya, erasmus@csmvalencia.es ; Application period academic year: Feb 1, 2018 — May 1, 2018, Fall semester: Feb 1, 2018 — May 1, 2018, Spring semester: Jan 1, 2018 — Nov 1, 2018
Conservatorio Superior de Música de Navarra, Pamplona ; Laura Moreno, csmn.erasmus@educacion.navarra.es ; Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2018 — Apr 30, 2018, Fall Semester: Dec 15, 2017 — May 1, 2018, Spring semester: Dec 15, 2017 — Nov 1, 2018
Musikene. Higher school of Music of the Basque Country, San Sebastian ; Begoña Alonso Savin, erasmus@musikene.eus ; Application period academic year: Feb 15, 2018 — Mar 15, 2018
“Conservatorio Superior de Música “Manuel Castillo, Sevilla ; Alfonso Padilla, internacional@consev.es ; Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2018 — Apr 30, 2018, Fall semester: Dec 15, 2017 — May 1, 2018, Spring semester: Dec 15, 2017 — Nov 1, 2018
Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona ; Maria Fernanda Martinez Rojas, mfmartinez@conservatori-liceu.es ; Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2018 — May 1, 2018
Centro Superior Katarina Gurska, Madrid ; Katarina Gurska, master@katarinagurska.com ; Application period academic year: Jan 10, 2018 — Mar 24, 2018, Fall semester: Feb 15, 2018 — Mar 24, 2018, Spring semester: Feb 15, 2018 — Mar 24, 2018

Sweden:
Royal College of Music in Stockholm ; Maarit Hämäläinen, maarit.hamalainen@kmh.se ; Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2018 — Apr 16, 2018
Malmö Academy of Music, Malmoe ; Lena Arstam, lena.arstam@mhm.lu.se ;
Ingesund School of Music, Karlstad University, Arvika ; Viktoria Fyhr, viktoria.fyhr@mhi.kau.se ; Application period academic year: Jan 1, 2018 — Mar 1, 2018

United States:
University of Southern California, Thornton school of Music ; Mist Thorkelsdottir, mthorkel@usc.edu; Application period academic year: Feb 15, 2018 — Mar 24, 2018

United Kingdom:
Royal College of Music, London ; Nicola Peacock, nicola.peacock@rcm.ac.uk ; Application period academic year: Dec 1, 2018 — Mar 31, 2019, Fall semester: Dec 1, 2017 — Mar 31, 2018, Spring semester: Dec 1, 2018 — Dec 2, 2018
Royal Conservatoire of Scotland, Glasgow ; Sarah Ward, international@rcs.ac.uk ; Application period academic year: Jan 15, 2018 — Mar 30, 2018
Royal Birmingham Conservatoire ; Rachel King, rachel.king@bcu.ac.uk

6 Dec 2017